Your Banking Team

We are more than just a bank – we are a team and part of your community family.


Stephen P. Reilly Stephen P. Reilly President,
Chief Executive Officer
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Stephen's Biography
Steven J. Zarrella Steven J. Zarrella Senior Vice President,
Chief Lending Officer
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Steven's Biography
Linda F. Milkowski Linda F. Milkowski Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Linda's Biography
Gayle E. Moraski Gayle E. Moraski Vice President,
Branch Administrator
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Gayle's Biography
Daniel J. Sullivan Daniel J. Sullivan Vice President,
Commercial Lender Avon Branch
phone_icon 1.860.677.2809 Read Daniel's Biography
Gregori P. Tonon Gregori P. Tonon Vice President,
Commercial Lender
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Gregori's Biography

Connecticut Mutual Holding Company Affiliates

Gary J. Roman Gary J. Roman President,
Chief Executive Officer
Collinsville Savings Society

Read Gary's Biography
Thomas J. Villanova Thomas J. Villanova President,
Chief Executive Officer
Litchfield Bancorp

Read Thomas's Biography
Jim Rusiecki, Jr. CTP Jim Rusiecki, Jr. CTP Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury Management phone_icon 860.394.2240
Melissa Root Melissa Root Assistant Vice President, Merchant Service and Sales Manager phone_icon 860.394.2397
Michael Acampora Michael Acampora Treasury Management Sales and Service Assistant phone_icon 860.394.2289

Mortgage Loan Officer

Jacob Rosenstein Jacob Rosenstein Mortgage Loan Officer Available 24/7 phone_icon 860.309.1422 Read Jacob's Biography

Branch Managers

Sandra M. Conforti Sandra M. Conforti Main Office Branch,
Assistant Vice President
phone_icon 860.379.7561 Read Sandra's Biography
Monica S. Diulio Monica S. Diulio Torrington Branch,
Assistant Vice President
phone_icon 860.482.3423 Read Monica's Biography
Annelise C. Hurley Annelise C. Hurley Granby Branch,
Assistant Vice President
phone_icon 860.653.7228 Read Annelise's Biography
Carol A. Monroe Carol A. Monroe New Hartford Branch,
Assistant Vice President
phone_icon 860.693.8397 Read Carol's Biography
Kim A. Murphy Kim A. Murphy Avon Branch,
Assistant Vice President
phone_icon 860.677.2809 Read Kim's Biography

Board of Directors

  • Jeffrey P. Brighenti
  • Alan S. Colavecchio
  • Ann L. Dearstyne
  • Douglas O'Connell
  • Stephen P. Reilly
  • Lori Riiska
  • Gary J. Roman
  • Ronald S. Rosenstein
  • William J. Shea II
  • Kevin Sullivan
  • Thomas J. Villanova