Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Below you will find a list of our holiday hours for this year. Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online Banking and 24/7 Telephone Banking.

Holiday Office Hours
Columbus Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day All offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day All offices will be CLOSED on Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve All offices will be CLOSING at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day All offices will be CLOSED on Friday, July 3, 2020 and Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Wedsnesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day All offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve All offices will be CLOSING at 3:00 pm on Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day All offices will be CLOSED on Friday, December 25, 2020