Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Below you will find a list of our holiday hours for this year. Need to handle banking during the holidays? No problem. You can access your accounts anywhere, anytime through our secure Online Banking and 24/7 Telephone Banking.

Holiday Office Hours
New Year's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day All offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day All offices will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day All offices will be CLOSED on Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day All offices will be CLOSED on Wednesday, January 1, 2020