## Leadership

As of June 2022

## **Board of Directors**

William J. Shea II, Chairman Jane B. Hinkel, Vice Chairman Susan Atkins Peter A. Aziz Jeffrey P. Brighenti Kathleen J. Byko Alan S. Colavecchio Ann L. Dearstyne William F. Garrity Charles Joseph Elisabeth L. Kandrysawtz Brian McCormick Everett J. Newell Douglas O'Connell Stephen P. Reilly Lori Riiska Kevin P. Sullivan

## Officers

Stephen P. Reilly, President & Chief Executive Officer
Leslieanne Black, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Maura Malo, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Paul McLaughlin, Executive Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer
Steven J. Zarrella, Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
James Rusiecki, Executive Vice President, Director of Treasury Management and Operations
Barbara A. Fradette, Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary

Jane Anderson, Senior Vice President Dawn Classen, Senior Vice President Lori J. Heath, Senior Vice President Deborah Kane, Senior Vice President Matthew Lyman, Senior Vice President Linda Milkowski, Senior Vice President Nathan Samara, Senior Vice President Daniel Sullivan, Senior Vice President Gregori P. Tonon, Senior Vice President Margret K. Warner, Senior Vice President Heidi Asselmeyer, Vice President Mickie-Ann Budny, Vice President Daniel Casey, Vice President Susan Dickinson, Vice President Diane Dornfried, Vice President Jennifer Ives-Groebl, Vice President Diane King, Vice President Lucinda Longo, Vice President Dena Martinelli, Vice President Candee Palmer, Vice President Lisa Ann Partrick, Vice President Jacob Rosenstein, Vice President Anne Shaw, Vice President

Lynn Bak, Assistant Vice President Deborah Barber, Assistant Vice President Laura Berendsohn, Assistant Vice President Loren Clarke, Assistant Vice President Sandra Conforti, Assistant Vice President Monica S. Diulio, Assistant Vice President Thomas J. Faeth, Assistant Vice President Gina Galpin, Assistant Vice President Annelise C. Hurley, Assistant Vice President Richard King, Assistant Vice President Carol A. Monroe, Assistant Vice President Heather Morin, Assistant Vice President Krista Murphy, Assistant Vice President Laura Murphy, Assistant Vice President Catherine Pellino, Assistant Vice President Shari Picard, Assistant Vice President Ryan Schierholz, Assistant Vice President Karin Slater, Assistant Vice President Casey Smith, Assistant Vice President Andrew St. Onge, Assistant Vice President Colleen Suppa, Assistant Vice President Deborah Tetro, Assistant Vice President Stephen Yonych, Jr., Assistant Vice President Lisa Soucier, Assistant Treasurer

## **Corporators** (including Directors)

Roberta Andrulis Mette Susan Atkins Peter A. Aziz Eduardo Barrios Mark Bettera Timothy Bobroske Marygale Bouldin Jeffrey P. Brighenti Kathleen J. Byko John Calkins Jay Cherosnick Alan S. Colavecchio Michael D'Apice Ann L. Dearstyne
Adam Delaura
Michelle Frankland
William F. Garrity
Dr. Arnold Goldman
Jordan Grossman
Philip H. Groth
Jane B. Hinkel
Neil Jamieson
Charles Joseph
Elisabeth L. Kandrysawtz
Timothy B. LeGeyt
Maureen Lovejoy

Brian McCormick Steven R. McCoy John Neller Everett J. Newell Douglas O'Connell Michael Patterson James A. Pettit Stephen P. Reilly Anthony J. Reynaud Lori Riiska Norman E. Rogers Gary J. Roman Robert Rovezzi Charles Seaback William J. Shea II Craig W. Snyder Donna L. Spescia James Strub Susan Suhanovsky Kevin P. Sullivan Joan M. Valenti Thomas J. Villanova Feliks Viner Stephanie Weaver Raimie H. Weber Douglas Wisch